CONTACT

cropped-IMG_9362-1.jpg

Dr Armin Osmanovic
Regional Representative
Armin.Osmanovic@rosalux


Dr Ibrahima Thiam
Deputy/Project officer
Areas of responsibility: Natural Resources, Climate Change
Ibrahima.Thiam@rosalux.org

Dr Ndongo Samba Sylla
Project officer
Areas of responsibility:Youth and Politics
Ndongo.Sylla@rosalux.org

Dr Bruno Sonko
Project officer
Areas of responsibility: Labour and Social Justice
Bruno.Sonko@rosalux.org

Angela Odah
Project officer
Areas of responsibility: Youth and Politics/ Nigeria
Angela.Odah@rosalux.org

Fatou Faye
Project officer
Areas of responsibility: Migration
fatoufayemalika@gmail.com

Marie Nguettia
Project officer
Areas of responsibility: Memory, History and Reconciliation
Marie.Nguettia@rosalux.org

Kolo Diallo
Finance/Administrative Officer
Kolo.Diallo@rosalux.org

Maimouna Ndao
Finance/Administrative Assistant
Maimouna.Ndao@rosalux.org

Isabelle Chambaz Brown
Finance Assistant
Isabelle.ChambazBrow@rosalux.org

Yoro Fall
Driver

Clémentine Thiam
Household